Get started now

重点展会

Key Exhibitions

您在这里: 首页 重点展会 线下展会

综合展

行业展

区域展

展会标识 展会名称 时间 国家 地点 展品范围 官网网址
 2021年9月10—13日
中国
南宁
商品贸易、投资合作、服务贸易、高层论坛、文化交流
http://www.caexpote.com
中国
广东
第一期:大型机械及设备、小型机械、自行车、摩托车、汽车配件、化工产品、五金、工具、车辆(户外)、工程机械(户外)、家用电器、电子消费品、电子电气产品 、计算机及通讯产品、照明产品、建筑及装饰材料 、卫浴设备、进口展区 第二期:餐厨用具、日用陶瓷、工艺陶瓷、家居装饰品、玻璃工艺品、家具、编织及藤铁工艺品、园林产品 、铁石制品(户外)、家居用品、个人护理用具、浴室用品、钟表眼镜 、玩具、礼品及赠品、节日用品、土特产品(109届新编入) 第三期:男女装、童装、内衣、运动服及休闲服、裘革皮羽绒及制品、服装饰物及配件、家用纺织品、纺织原料面料、地毯及挂毯、食品、医药及保健品、医疗器械、耗材、敷料、体育及旅游休闲用品、办公文具、鞋、箱包
https://www.cantonfair.org.cn
2020年11月5日至10日
中国
上海
饮料和酒类休闲食品、甜食、调味品 乳制品蔬果和农产品肉类、水产品和冷冻食品有机食品预包装食品综合食品其他工业自动化及数据信息化、高端机械制造、工业产成品、节能环保美妆及日化用品、家居用品及礼品、智慧生活及家电、母婴及儿童用品、运动及户外休闲、时尚潮流及艺术品等
https://www.ciie.org
2021.5.7-10
中国
海南
时尚生活、珠宝钻石、食品保健品、旅居生活、汽车、消费电子、
http://www.hainanexpo.org.cn
2021年6月15日---6月19日
中国
哈尔滨
进口商品板块 展示各国及港澳台地区高新技术、地方特色产品、投资与项目合作、人文交流等内容。 品牌推广板块 通过特色产品宣传、体验,展示产品技术升级的成果。 全面振兴板块 展示黑龙江省科技教育、金融服务、旅游及冰雪装备、旅居康养、跨境电商、老字号、文化产业、新零售与新消费、新型建材等。 区域合作板块 展示重点省份现代农业、装备制造、航空航天、基础设施等重点领域的合作项目成果及现代生活与品质消费。 机电设备展区 (展览篷房) 食品加工与包装机械、木工机械、水处理设备、路桥与矿山机械设备及配件、五金工具、汽车配件,以及物流与供应链设备及技术等。 大型机械展区 (室外展场) 展示工程机械、农业和林业机械、生物质能源技术设备,大型客货车、乘用车,市政环保设备、应急装备、户外休闲设施等。
http://www.chtf.org.cn
展会标识 展会名称 时间 国家 地点 展品范围 官网网址
2021.7.9-12.23
中国
南京
面料辅料展、流行纱线展、服装贴牌展、流行服饰展、智能缝制展、服装印花展、印染工业展
https://www.nj-zfexpo.com/NJ
2021年10月18日---10月22日
中国
哈尔滨
1.大米节展区 大米展销区,展示国内外优质稻米、大米深加工产品;推介品鉴区,现场推介,粳稻、籼稻产品品评品鉴;电商直播区,开展新米消费季直播;国际稻米品评品鉴,国内外专家开展粳稻、籼稻品评品鉴。 2.黑龙江金秋粮食交易合作洽谈会展区 黑龙江好粮油产品展示区,展示好粮油产品、区域特色品牌市(县)粮食产品;省外特色粮油产品展示区,展示面粉、杂粮、粮油产品;示范企业特色产品展示区,展示中国好粮油行动计划省级示范企业优质特色粮油产品;粮食产销合作及贸易洽谈区,展示粮食项目和贸易合作成果;特色食品品鉴区,展示特色食品制作、品鉴等内容;网络直播区,优质粮油产品直播带货。 3.绿色、有机食品展区 粮油产品板块,展示米、面、粮、油、大豆蛋白肉产品;畜产品板块,展示绿色肉制品、乳制品和龙江雪牛、东北民猪等品牌产品;林下产品板块,展示食用菌、山野菜、浆果、坚果;水产板块,展示特色水产品、优质淡水鱼、渔需物资;酒类饮品板块,展示白酒、啤酒、葡萄酒、保健酒、豆制饮品。 4.农业科技和综合服务展区 农业科技板块,展示现代农业科技成果和创新产品;数字农业板块,展示互联网+农业应用技术及成果;物流与供应链板块,展示冷链和集装箱物流设备及服务;金融惠农板块,展示金融惠农政策、产品及服务。 5.食品加工与包装机械展区 展示食品包装技术材料,食品加工设备,包装机械设备,包装设计印刷。 6.国内特色食品展区 展示中国驰名商标产品,中华老字号产品,地理标志保护产品。 7.国际及港澳台地区食品展区 展示进口食品,境外特色食品及加工技术项目。
http://www.hljlbh.org.cn
展会标识 展会名称 时间 国家 地点 展品范围 官网网址
11月26日至28日
中国
哈尔滨
2021年8月8日至11日
中国
绥芬河

Key Exhibitions

Comprehensive Exhibition

Industrial Exhibition

Regional Exhibition

Logo Exhibition Date Country Place Exhibits Range
 2021年9月10—13日
China
Nanning
China
Guangdong
First stage: large machinery and equipment, small machinery, bicycles, motorcycles, auto parts, chemical products, hardware, tools, vehicles (outdoor), engineering machinery (outdoor), household appliances, consumer electronics, electrical and electronic products, computer and communication products, lighting products, building and decoration materials, sanitary equipment, imported exhibition Ii: kitchen appliances, daily-use ceramics, art ceramic, home decoration, glass crafts, furniture, weaving and rattan iron crafts, garden products, stone products (outdoor), household items, personal care appliances, bathroom appliances, clocks and watches, glasses, toys, gifts and gifts, festival supplies, native products (new into the class of 109) The third phase: men's and women's wear, children's wear, underwear, sportswear and casual wear, fur leather and down and products, clothing accessories and accessories, home textiles, textile raw materials and fabrics, carpets and tapestries, food, medicine and health care products, medical equipment, supplies, dressings, sports and tourism leisure goods, office stationery, shoes, bags
2020年11月5日至10日
China
Shanghai
Beverage and wine snack food, sweets, condimentsDairy products of fruits and vegetables and agricultural products, aquatic products, meat and frozen food organic food pre-packaged food comprehensive industrial automation and other data information, high-end machinery, industrial manufactured goods, energy conservation, environmental protection, beauty makeup and supplies, household items and gifts, intelligent life and home appliance, maternal and infant and child products, sports and outdoor leisure, fashion trends, and works of art, etc
2021.5.7-10
China
Hainan
Fashion life, jewelry and diamonds, food and health products, sojourn life, automobile, consumer electronics,
June 15 to June 19, 2021
china
Harbin
The import commodities section displays the high-tech, local characteristic products, investment and project cooperation, people to people and cultural exchanges of various countries, Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan. The brand promotion section displays the achievements of product technology upgrading through characteristic product publicity and experience. The comprehensive revitalization section shows Heilongjiang province's science and technology education, financial services, tourism and ice and snow equipment, residence and health care, cross-border e-commerce, time-honored brands, cultural industry, new retail and new consumption, new building materials, etc. The regional cooperation section shows the achievements of cooperation projects in the key fields of modern agriculture, equipment manufacturing, aerospace, infrastructure and modern life and quality consumption in key provinces. Mechanical and electrical equipment exhibition area (exhibition shelter) food processing and packaging machinery, woodworking machinery, water treatment equipment, road and bridge and mining machinery and accessories, hardware tools, auto parts, logistics and supply chain equipment and technology, etc. Large machinery exhibition area (outdoor exhibition) display engineering machinery, agricultural and forestry machinery, biomass energy technology and equipment, large passenger cars, passenger cars, municipal environmental protection equipment, emergency equipment, outdoor leisure facilities, etc.
Logo Exhibition Date Country Place Exhibits Range
2021.7.7-9
china
Nanjing
Fabric accessories exhibition, fashion yarn exhibition, clothing label exhibition, fashion clothing exhibition, intelligent sewing exhibition, clothing printing exhibition, printing and dyeing industry exhibition
October 18-22, 2021
china
Harbin
1. Rice festival exhibition area The rice exhibition and marketing area displays high-quality rice and rice deep processing products at home and abroad; Promotion area, on-site promotion, japonica rice, indica rice product evaluation; E-commerce live broadcasting area, to carry out live broadcasting of new rice consumption season; International Rice evaluation, domestic and foreign experts to carry out japonica rice, indica rice evaluation. 2. Heilongjiang Jinqiu grain trade and cooperation exhibition area Heilongjiang good grain and oil products exhibition area, display good grain and oil products, regional characteristic brand city (county) grain products; The exhibition area of characteristic grain and oil products outside the province displays flour, coarse cereals and grain and oil products; The demonstration area of characteristic products of demonstration enterprises displays the high-quality characteristic grain and oil products of provincial demonstration enterprises of China good grain and oil action plan; Grain production and marketing cooperation and trade negotiation zone, displaying grain projects and trade cooperation results; Special food tasting area, displaying the production and tasting of special food; Network live area, high quality grain and oil products live with goods. 3. Green and organic food exhibition area The grain and oil products section displays rice, flour, grain, oil and soybean protein meat products; The livestock products section displays green meat products, dairy products, Longjiang Xueniu, northeast Minzhu and other brand products; The under forest products section displays edible fungi, wild vegetables, berries and nuts; In the aquatic products section, special aquatic products, high-quality freshwater fish and fishery materials are displayed; The wine and beverage plate shows Baijiu, beer, wine, health wine and bean drink. 4. Agricultural science and technology and integrated services exhibition area Agricultural science and technology plate, displaying modern agricultural science and technology achievements and innovative products; Digital agriculture plate, showing Internet plus agricultural application technology and achievements; Logistics and supply chain section, display cold chain and container logistics equipment and services; The financial benefiting agriculture section displays the policies, products and services of financial benefiting agriculture. 5. Food processing and packaging machinery exhibition area Display food packaging technology and materials, food processing equipment, packaging machinery and equipment, packaging design and printing. 6. Domestic specialty food exhibition area Display China's well-known trademark products, China's time-honored brand products, geographical indication protection products. 7. International, Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan food exhibition area Display imported food, overseas special food and processing technology projects.
Logo Exhibition Date Country Place Exhibits Range
November 26-28
China
Harbin
2019年8月8日至11日
China
Suifenhe,